Board Members

The Stone County Emergency Services Board of Directors shall consist of seven (7) members all of which reside in the county and are elected to the board by the voters of Stone County.

The current officers and members of the board are:

Chairman

Chief Deputy Stone County Sheriff's office 

Tim Gideon

tgideon@sces911.org 

Vice Chairman 

Brad Harrison

bharrison@sces911.org

Treasurer/ Secretary

Dr. Larry Huffman

lhuffman@sces911.org

Member

Carrie Stephens

cstephens@sces911.org

Member 

Mayor of Crane MO

Collin Brannan 

cbrannan@sces911.org

Member

Dean Witherington

dwitherington@sces911.org

Board meetings are open to the public and tentatively set for the fourth Thursday of each month. They are held in the Conference Room of the Stone County Emergency Services building at 105 Stonebridge Pkwy, Branson West, MO and begin at 5:30 pm. Agendas for past and coming meetings are available on the attachments page.

CONTACT US


Address: 105 Stonebridge Parkway

               Branson West MO 65737

             

Phone:    417-339-3377

GET UPDATED

  • w-facebook

Business Office Hours:

Monday- Friday

8:00am - 4:00pm

© 2023 by Business Solutions. Proudly created with Wix.com