Board Members

The Stone County Emergency Services Board of Directors shall consist of seven (7) members all of which reside in the county and are elected to the board by the voters of Stone County.

The current officers and members of the board are:

Gideon.jpg
HARRISON.jpg

Chairman

Chief Deputy Stone County Sheriff's office 

Tim Gideon

tgideon@sces911.org 

Vice Chairman 

Brad Harrison

bharrison@sces911.org

Treasurer/ Secretary

Dr. Larry Huffman

lhuffman@sces911.org

HUFFMAN 1.jpg

Member

Carrie Stephens

cstephens@sces911.org

Stephens.jpg

Member 
Mayor of Crane MO
Collin Brannan 
cbrannan@sces911.org

Member

Ron Thomas

rthomas@sces911.org

Brannan.jpg
District Map.jpg
ron thomas.jpg

Member 
Alan Furman

ALAN.jpg

Board meetings are open to the public and tentatively set for the fourth Thursday of each month. They are held in the Conference Room of the Stone County Emergency Services building at 105 Stonebridge Pkwy, Branson West, MO and begin at 5:30 pm. Agendas for past and coming meetings are available on the attachments page.