top of page

Board Members

The Stone County Emergency Services Board of Directors shall consist of seven (7) members all of which reside in the county and are elected to the board by the voters of Stone County.

The current officers and members of the board are:

HARRISON.jpg

Chairman
Chief Deputy Stone County Sheriff's office 
Michael Cupp
mcupp@sces911.org 

Vice Chairman 
Brad Harrison
bharrison@sces911.org

Treasurer/ Secretary

Dr. Larry Huffman

lhuffman@sces911.org

HUFFMAN 1.jpg

Member 
Mayor of Crane MO
Collin Brannan 
cbrannan@sces911.org

Brannan.jpg
District Map.jpg

Member

Carrie Stephens

cstephens@sces911.org

Stephens.jpg

Member

Ron Thomas

rthomas@sces911.org

ron thomas.jpg

Member 
Alan Furman
afurman@sces911.org

ALAN.jpg

Board meetings are open to the public and tentatively set for the fourth Thursday of each month. They are held in the Conference Room of the Stone County Emergency Services building at 105 Stonebridge Pkwy, Branson West, MO and begin at 5:30 pm. Agendas for past and coming meetings are available on the attachments page.

bottom of page