Board Members

The Stone County Emergency Services Board of Directors shall consist of seven (7) members all of which reside in the county and are elected to the board by the voters of Stone County.

The current officers and members of the board are:


Chief Deputy Stone County Sheriff's office 

Tim Gideon 

Vice Chairman 

Brad Harrison

Treasurer/ Secretary

Dr. Larry Huffman


Carrie Stephens


Mayor of Crane MO

Collin Brannan


Ron Thomas


Deb Cook

Board meetings are open to the public and tentatively set for the fourth Thursday of each month. They are held in the Conference Room of the Stone County Emergency Services building at 105 Stonebridge Pkwy, Branson West, MO and begin at 5:30 pm. Agendas for past and coming meetings are available on the attachments page.